Organizer Committee

Rebecca Johnston (D) – Coordinator of Music Education, Assistant Professor of Music, Department of Music


Glen Smith (G) – Assistant Professor of Political Science, Department of Political Science and International Affairs


Sara Mason (G) – Assistant Professor of Sociology, Department of Sociology and Human Services


Leigh Dillard (G) – Assistant Professor of English, Department of English


David Smith (G) – Assistant Professor of Media Studies, Department of Communication, Media and Journalism


Sungshin Kim (D) – Assistant Professor of History, Department of History, Anthropology, and Philosophy


Michael Marling (D) – Associate Professor of Visual Arts, Department of Visual Arts


Alvaro Torres-Calderon (D) – Associate Professor of Spanish, Department of Spanish


George Wrisley (D) – Assistant Professor, Department of History, Anthropology, and Philosophy