The Dining Room

Cast of Characters

Amity Borck
Devin Crozier
Robin Hale
Boone Hopkins
Pam Jackson
Michael McCracken
Chandra Owenby
Monique Williams

Production Staff:

Title Name(s)
Technical Director Stuart Beaman
Scenic Designer/Assistant Technical Director Bob Upton
Costume Shop Manager/Costume Designer Christine Beaman
Stage Manager Crystal Corrigan
Assistant Stage Manager Briston Chester
Master Electrician Boone Hopkins
Assistant Master Electrician Sarah Seaman
Electrics Crew Angela Adkins,
Andy Campbell,
Devin Crozier,
Jimmie Jackson, Nick Nickolaides, Chandra Owenby, Christina Owens, Rebecca Ramsey, Dulce Sloan
Light Board Operator Josh Thomas
Sound Board Operator Kristina Sutton
Audio Crew Vincent Farrell
Master Carpenter Boone Hopkins
Construction Morgan Baggett-Clark, Brooke Collins, Christina Copeland, Mikki Daughtry, Ambrosia Dickerson, Candi Donaldson, Leland Downs, Barron Fancher, Christy Mauldin, Larry Moore, Emily Pape, Tatom Pender, Leah Pressley, Patrick Rose, Chris Simpson
Paint Charge Leanne Anzola
Scenic Artists Kathryne Donaldson, Erin McKeithen, Amanda Rowell, Kevin Smith
Props Master Mary Smith
Assistant Props Master Wynter Cook
Props Artisan Michele Payne
Props Crew Melissa Bryan, Daniel Callahan, Priscilla Hummel, Ann Jameson, Erikka Lewis
Running Crew Emily Grace Blackstone, Michael Horne, Erin Kennedy, Ivy Lindsey, Danny Morris, Mary Smith
Assistant to the Costume Designer Jennifer Wood
Costume Crew Eileen Dye, Michael McCracken, Kate Myers, Michele Payne, Theresa Snyder
Wigs Pam Jackson, Emily Grace Blackstone
Audio-describer Marry Forrest
Publicity/Program Design & Layout Francine Dibben
Graphic Design Jason Mounce
House Manager Cliff Smith
Assistant House Managers Lora Tanner, Mindy Holsten
Box Office Assistants Ivy Lindsey, Matt Parr, Leah Pressley, Shamila Smith, Kati Tanner
Concessions Assistants Michael Norne, Erikka Lewis

A Christmas Carol

The Tempest

  • The Tempest

My Favorite Year